14 Convenient Locations

Newtown Savings Bank has branch offices in Bethel, Brookfield, Danbury, Monroe, Newtown, Shelton, Southbury, Trumbull and Woodbury. For specific addresses, telephone numbers and location maps, click on a town below:

No flash player detected
Please select one of our 14 convenient locations from the links above

Newtown Savings Bank Connecticut Locations