Our team of lending professionals are ready help you through every step of the mortgage process.  Contact a Mortgage Banker to get pre-approved or apply through the links below.   

 

Danbury
 
Steve GSteven Joseph Greenberg
Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: 203.364.2933 | 
Cell: 203.733.0456

Danbury

 
Lorena Ceballos
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: 203.364.2983 | 
Cell: 203.300.7276
NMLS# 1744441

Trumbull and Monroe
 
Vic FVictor A. Falco III
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: 203.364.2974
VFalco@NSBonline.com
NMLS# 70092
 Newtown
  
Bill HWilliam Robert Hart Jr.
Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: 203.364.2939 | 
Cell: 860.655.9641
BHart@NSBonline.com
NMLS# 452754
 
 Bridgeport and Shelton
 
Stephen Joseph Finnegan
Mortgage Loan Officer (CRA)
Office: 203.304.0094 | 
Cell: 203.243.5623  
SFinnegan@NSBonline.com
NMLS# 112008

New Fairfield / New Milford / Danbury
 
Photo of James PhilipakosJames Arthur Philipakos 
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: 203.364.2967 | Cell: 203.856.4771 
NMLS# 792410 
Oxford, Monroe and Bethel
 
Photos of Tracy SmithTracey B. Smith
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: 203.364.2910 | Cell: 203.460.4655
TSmith@NSBonline.com
NMLS# 12594
Southbury and Woodbury
 
Theresa TTheresa Irene LaRock
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: 203.364.2951
TLaRock@nsbonline.com
NMLS# 452774
Hamden and Greater New Haven
 
Joann PuliscianoJoann Pulisciano
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: 203.364.2963
JPulisciano@nsbonline.com
NMLS# 756639
Brookfield / Newtown/ New Milford
 
Tom LThomas Craig Lutz
Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: 203.364.2970
TLutz@NSBonline.com
NMLS# 452760
Icon of computer Visit My Page and Apply Now
Bethel and Newtown
Sean RSean Reilly
Mortgage Loan Officer
Office: 203.364.2952 | 
Cell: 203.417.2288