Our team of lending professionals are ready help you through every step of the mortgage process.  Contact a Mortgage Banker to get pre-qualified or apply through the links below.


 Bridgeport & Shelton

Steven Finnegan, Mortgage BankerStephen Joseph Finnegan
Mortgage Banker (CRA)
Office: 203.304.0094
Cell: 203.243.5623  
SFinnegan@NSBonline.com
NMLS# 112008

Shelton / Ansonia / Derby

Karissa Headshot
Karissa M. Peters
Mortgage Banker
Office: 203.364.2993Cell:475.281.1833
NMLS# 952708

Icon of computerVisit My Page and Apply Now


Southbury & Woodbury
Headshot of Chris GoodrichChristopher Goodrich
Mortgage Banker
Cell: 203.241.3994 | Office: 203.304.0580

Bethel & Newtown
Sean RSean Reilly
Mortgage Banker
Office: 203.364.2952
Cell: 203.417.2288

Trumbull / Monroe
Vic Falco headshotVictor A. Falco III
Vice President, Mortgage Banker
Office: 203.364.2974
VFalco@NSBonline.com
NMLS# 70092
 

Newtown & Brookfield
Bill HWilliam Robert Hart Jr.
Vice President, Mortgage Banker
Office: 203.364.2939
Cell: 860.655.9641
BHart@NSBonline.com
NMLS# 452754
 



Hamden / Greater New Haven
Sherrie Krawczyk
Mortgage Banker
Office: 203.364.2963
Cell: 860-919-5864

skrawczyk@nsbonline.com
NMLS# 287671


Hamden / Greater New Haven

Richard McCarthy
Mortgage Banker

Office: 203.304.0572
RMcCarthy@nsbonline.com
NMLS# 419043

Icon of computer Visit My Page and Apply Now


Bridgeport, Stratford & Monroe

Natalie Espinal
Mortgage Banker
Office: 203.364.2968
 | Cell: 203.297.7316

Nespinal@NSBonline.com
NMLS# 2179973

Icon of computer Visit My Page and Apply Now 


Danbury

photo of Lorena CeballosLorena Barreto
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Banker
Office: 203.364.2983



New Fairfield / New Milford / Danbury

Photo of James PhilipakosJames Arthur Philipakos
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Banker
Office: 203.364.2967Cell: 203.856.4771
jphilipakos@nbsonline.com
NMLS# 792410


Danbury
Steve Greenberg portraitSteven Joseph Greenberg
Vice President, Mortgage Banker
Cell:475.218.8908 
| Office: 203.733.0456

Oxford / Bethel / Seymour
 Photos of Tracy SmithTracey B. Smith
Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Banker
Office: 203.364.2910 | Cell: 203.460.4655
TSmith@NSBonline.com
NMLS# 12594